5050 Rivers Ave North Charleston, SC 29406 843-571-3800
Azalea Motors Azalea Motors
843-571-3800
May 12, 2022,
This place is AWESOME. The two sisters who work behind the counter are very sweet ladies and made the buying process a breeze. I got a nice deal on a Chevy trailblazer with low mileage for a 2006. The mechanic was a friendly guy as well.
Google Maps
Azalea Motors Azalea Motors
843-571-3800
Feb 26, 2022,
Great people that work there at Azalea Motor they ended up having a very special car that I have been looking for quite some time and it was a Hyundai Genesis Coupe! I gotten it back finally and the year of 2021in March.. Update year 2022.. Welp I have to come and give them another good praise 🙌 because they had another vehicle that I wanted to get for a little bit.. Since my mother-in-law had a 2015 Kia Optima GDI and I just fallen in love with the four-door sedan.. And 3 months ago of this year they ended up with a 2011 Kia Optima Ex GDI and I had to have it.. So I got and I loved the vehicle to death and yes it's also a gas saver and my car insurance is much cheaper now 🤣 I'm very happy and so happy about the affordable price ☺! And once I'm done with my payment with the Genesis Coupe I'll be looking forward doing business with them again.. Hey they are just so freaking awesome 😊🥰
Google Maps
Azalea Motors Azalea Motors
843-571-3800
Oct 10, 2021,
Azalea Motors on Rivers Avenue in North Charleston is a great place to go a really good selection of used cars. They have great prices for most of their vehicles. The staff here is very knowledgeable and makes the entire process very easy. Good overall experience.
Google Maps
Azalea Motors Azalea Motors
843-571-3800
Apr 24, 2021,
Been window-shopping this dealer since the 80's and about time I bought something. These guys, now, these girls always have cool cars n Vettes. Super friendly to deal with, flexible on pricing and laid back approach says if yer looking at this review, you need to be on their lot picking yer next ride out. Thanks for the great deal on my new to me truck girls. Give me a call when you get that Vette back in. Thanks !
Google Maps
Azalea Motors Azalea Motors
843-571-3800
Dec 19, 2020,
This dealership is awesome friendly service and Courtney Martin knows her business inside and up. I would recommend anyone to this dealership.
Google Maps
Azalea Motors Azalea Motors
843-571-3800
Oct 10, 2020,
I absolutely love this dealership and it's people!! I am currently in my second vehicle from them and will always shop with them first.The vehicles are solid and priced fairly.The staff is upbeat,positive and honest.I don't know how some automobile dealerships sleep at night.I am confident that Tony(salesman),the mechanics,and the gems in the office have sweet dreams.Give them a shot,you will be glad that you did...
Google Maps
Azalea Motors Azalea Motors
843-571-3800
Sep 20, 2020,
These people are the best their so nice and they helped me buy the perfect car I totally recommend this place
Google Maps
Azalea Motors Azalea Motors
843-571-3800
Sep 20, 2020,
Google Maps
Azalea Motors Azalea Motors
843-571-3800
Feb 2, 2020,
Great people to deal with.
Facebook
Azalea Motors Azalea Motors
843-571-3800
Jan 28, 2020,
Kae has been great. The easiest place to buy and finance a car when you dont have other options.
Facebook
Azalea Motors Azalea Motors
843-571-3800
Jun 7, 2019,
Google Maps
Azalea Motors Azalea Motors
843-571-3800
May 3, 2019,
Love it!
Google Maps
Azalea Motors Azalea Motors
843-571-3800
Apr 30, 2019,
Nice cars and jeeps
Google Maps
Azalea Motors Azalea Motors
843-571-3800
Mar 6, 2019,
Tony is the Bomb! Thanks for the good deal.
Google Maps
Azalea Motors Azalea Motors
843-571-3800
Feb 24, 2019,
Great people with good service
Google Maps
Azalea Motors Azalea Motors
843-571-3800
Feb 23, 2019,
Google Maps
Azalea Motors Azalea Motors
843-571-3800
Dec 21, 2018,
Azalea. Motors. I. Have. Delt. With. This. Business. Many. Tlmes. And. Have. Been. Asked. To. Repair. Some. Of. Their. Vehicles. On. Occasion. The. Late. Mr. Buddy. Martin. Was. A. Good. Friend. Mine. And. He. Will. Be. Saddley. Missed. Like. I. Said. I. Have. Repaired. A. Few. Of. Buddys. Vehicles. And. He. Always. Insisted. On. Quality. Workmanship. And. He. Would. Always. Want. To. Haggle. On. The. Repair. Prices. There's. Nothing. The. Matter. With. That. After all. If. He. Keeps. The. Repair. Prices. Low. He. Can. Sell. The. Vehicle. At. A. Low. Price. Thats. Just. Common. Sense. Anyway. Even though. My. Friend. The. Owner. Is. Gone. He. Has. Left. The. Business. In. Very. Good. Hands. And. They. Are. Carrying. On. With. His. Ideals. And. Salesmanship. Of. Truly. A. Great. Place. To. . Buy. A. Vehicle. THX. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!******
Google Maps
Azalea Motors Azalea Motors
843-571-3800
Dec 1, 2018,
Great place good people decent prices and good mechanic can't beat it
Google Maps
Azalea Motors Azalea Motors
843-571-3800
Oct 12, 2018,
Amazing is all i can say
Google Maps
Azalea Motors Azalea Motors
843-571-3800
Sep 2, 2018,
i bought a corvette from them and they gave ny a great deal and financing
Facebook
Azalea Motors Azalea Motors
843-571-3800
Aug 10, 2018,
Great people
Google Maps
Azalea Motors Azalea Motors
843-571-3800
Jun 21, 2018,
Lots of good vehicles here
Google Maps
Azalea Motors Azalea Motors
843-571-3800
Jun 16, 2018,
.
Facebook
Azalea Motors Azalea Motors
843-571-3800
May 7, 2018,
Have done business with these people for 15 years. Every person there is helpful and kind and they try their best to put out a great product
Google Maps
Azalea Motors Azalea Motors
843-571-3800
May 5, 2018,
Good people. Will treat you right.
Google Maps
Azalea Motors Azalea Motors
843-571-3800
May 3, 2018,
SO FAR SO GOOD!!! THE STAFF ARE GREAT AND MY TRUCK IS AWESOME!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!
Google Maps
Azalea Motors Azalea Motors
843-571-3800
Apr 5, 2018,
Google Maps
Azalea Motors Azalea Motors
843-571-3800
Mar 21, 2018,
Google Maps
Azalea Motors Azalea Motors
843-571-3800
Feb 26, 2018,
Good people. Good cars.
Google Maps
Azalea Motors Azalea Motors
843-571-3800
Feb 26, 2018,
Nice to deal with kay and eddie are good people
Google Maps
Azalea Motors Azalea Motors
★★★★★
39 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us